to the top of the page

  Home  »  About »  

Board Members

The board of the Northern Canola Growers Association consists of 13 members. Of these twelve members, eight are producer members, three are industry members and two are associate members. Board members represent a cross-section of canola production in North Dakota. Directors are elected and appointed for three-year terms.


Brian Jenks 
Minot, ND

Courtney Meduna
Minot ND

Dan Marquardt
Bottineau, ND
Devin Wert
New England, ND

Kristie Sundeen
Brocket, ND

Lacey Zahradka
Kindred, ND

Matt Mongeon
Rolette, ND

Michael Brekhus, Vice President
Kenmare, ND

Robert Haman
Devils Lake, ND

Shawn Murphy
Carpio, ND

Tim Mickelson, President
Rolla, ND

Troy Romfo,
Calvin, ND

Zach Jacobson
Langdon, ND
Becky Braaten Secretary/Treasurer 
Westhope, ND


Copyright 2024, Northern Canola Growers Association | Designed and developed by Odney