At a recent meeting of the Northern Canola Growers Association, Pat Murphy of Minot was re-elected Board President, Dan Marquardt of Bottineau was re-elected Vice President and Tim Mickelson of Rolla was re-elected Treasurer. 

The NCGA Board also welcomed new Producer Board Member Michael Brekhus of Kenmare and Industry Board Member Courtney Meduna, Technical Agronomist with Bayer Crop Science, of Minot.  The board also extends its thanks to outgoing board member Zach Schaefer of Langdon.

Posted in: NCGA News.
Last Modified: April 3, 2019